Bi-State Binders eMail

Members Rigs Trail Rides
Guest Book
Bit Of History
Misc Photos
Vendors & Services
Club Events
IH Events
Parts & Vehicles
Tech Write-Ups
Legal Info HOME

Got guestions or comments?

Go straight to the top. eMail us.

President - Bob Moessmer

Vice President - Wade Jackson

Secretary - Inge Herboth

Treasurer - Beth Osiek

Membership - Beth Osiek

Web Service - Wade Jackson